Staff Directory


Trina Stokes, Executive Director (email)
Betsy Kelsey, Finance Manager (email)
Keith Logan, Director of Operations (email)
Michele Linson, Front Office (email)
Wendy Lou Billings, Outreach and Resource Development Coordinator (email)

Meals on Wheels

Linda Stepp, Site-to-Site Coordinator (email)
Lisa Greene, Client Services Coordinator (email)
Lynne Goodman, Volunteer Coordinator (email)

Partnership for Independent Living

Lori Graham, Case Manager (email)
Suzanne Sherrill, Case Manager (email)
Marina Kovalyova, Case Manager (email)
Sarah Stone, Case Manager (email)
Mary K Thompson, Case Manager (email)
Maria Hines, Care Manager, R.N. (email)
Daniel Emerson, Case Manager (email)

Thrift Stores

Deena Johnston,  Hendersonville Store Manager (email)
Louise Solomon, Etowah Store Manager (email)
Pat Lounsbury, Store Associate
Caleb Bayne, Store Associate

Sammy Williams Center for Active Living
and Congregate Meals

Susan Wrzalinski, Congregate Meal Site Manager (email)

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Council on Aging for Henderson County serve as the governing body of the non-profit corporation. The Board is charged with determining general policy designed to accomplish the purposes of the organization, review, evaluate, approve projects, budgets and contacts for the organization. Additionally, the Board shall report to the community annually. Each Board member serves a 3-year term.

Milton Butterworth — President
Penny Summey — Vice President
Leanne Christensen — Secretary
Tracy Dyer — Treasurer

Leanne Christensen
Patti Digh
Erica Erickson
Jill Hart
Lisa Kauffman
Kathleen Rose-Rodberg
Louis Santiago
Tommy Thompson
Judy Warren